Ancient Wiscom
Power of Choice
Science of sound
music & video
face book You Tube the Chakra sound system bio contact home

Level One: 
Celebrating the Joy of Incarnation

Level One will ground you in the experience of receiving and celebrating the essence of you—incarnation. Level One is a celebration of where you are right now: in your body, in this time, in this place.

Would you like to experience the pure joy of being in your body and feeling the energy of creation and gratitude moving through your chakra system? Level One’s Key of C is the perfect choice.

Do you feel like celebrating your relationships with your family, your spouse, and your friends? Listen and receive the energy of Level One’s Key of D.

Suppose you are having issues with your loved ones and are not finding the joy of relationship at this moment. Listen to the Key of D with an open heart, and receive the presence of gratitude for your relationships.

Level One’s musical sessions offer you seven powerful journeys of celebration and gratitude, and just as importantly, they give you the choice to develop that sense of gratitude and joy only available when you are truly grounded in your body, right here, right now.

Level One: Celebrating the Joy of Incarnation
Level Two: Celebrating the Joy of Integration
The Breath Effect
The Chakra Sound Systems Cards
Receiving your Essential Self
Store & Shopping Cart
David Ison Meditation